MAJOR ANXIETY ATTACK!!!!

真的不喜歡這樣的感覺。

Can’t focus

Can’t work

Don’t know how to act

Don’t know how to be myself

Don’t know how to calm myself down

it’s a mixed feeling of anxiety, insecurity, random assumption and the fear of being rejected that’s trying to scare me away again.

I kept telling myself. No more escaping, no more backing off

I need to be brave and be honest to myself.

but this thought just keeps coming back to me

after all these years

I think I am gradually losing the ability to love and to give

Loving is not a happy thing anymore

All the enjoyment became worries

Giving leads into expectation, and expectation leads into disappointment

listen to myself

how selfish…

那些小女生年代,天不怕地不怕的勇氣,再也找不回來了。

雖然再也不怕聽見打雷,不怕一個人睡覺

卻怕心裡的感覺和想法赤裸裸的被人發現。

WHAT TO DO

Leave a Reply

