Chaos


updating blog on Nelson’s lecture again…

I skipped my presentation on Monday, I feel so bad, but can’t help…

Have no idea what’s going on with me lately, have no passion for anything at all…

gosh I hate this…

Went to Indigo last night, stayed there for 1 and a half hour and couldn’t find myself ONE book, then I realize I don’t feel like reading neither

I don’t feel like studying, working, dont’ feel like going out, shopping, eating…nothing…

I wanna get myself out of the winter blue, the chaos, but the snow comes again today…

sigh…

getting my flight ticket later today, yes, I feel like going home….!!!

One thought on “Chaos

Leave a Reply

